Skar Ritual is a heavy metal band from Brandon, MS that has been featured on The Metal Hand of God, Broken Neck Radio, Metal Nation Radio, FNARadio, Neueregel Radio, Shredding Metal Beasts Radio Show, and many many more.

Their first record titled "The Darkness In Your Dreams" was released worldwide on July 7th, 2015 and is available on all major digital download and streaming services. The band brings a unique brand of creativity to the metal platform, with stories of exorcism, aliens, war, and other unspeakable things. The Darkness In Your Dreams will pull you along on a dark journey through Hell.

Their second record titled "Desolation Chronicles Part One: As Darkness Descends Upon Paradise" was released August 16th, 2019.

Stephen Iglinsky (Vocals)

Tam Tran (Drums)

Heath Fortenberry (Guitar)

James Walker (Bass)
© 2021   Skar Ritual   All rights reserved.